Thank you for your support!


Thank you

Dear Friends and Supporters,

I wish to say a heartfelt thanks to all of you for your kindness and generosity in support of my continued  efforts to expose the truth on behalf of the German people, both past, present, and future, and for humanity’s sake.  I am humbled by the outpouring of both financial moral support in recent days.

Thanks also for all of your e-mails and for sharing the information I am providing with your friends on social media, blogs, forums, etc.  As well as to those who share information with me, and for the very informed comments on my blog posts too.

There is always so much more to the WWII story that needs to be told.  I am feeling very blessed, grateful, honoured, and encouraged keep going.

So stay tuned, because there is  much more to come!

WAHRHEIT MACHT FREI!   …the truth shall set us free!

Cheers! / Prost !

Prost!

This entry was posted in Germany. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank you for your support!

  1. Karl says:

    Love the photo! Young Germans UNITE and be happy and proud!

Comments are closed.