Paul Eisen announces: ‘Jews for Justice for Germans’

A friend recently brought this article to my attention which I was delighted to read, and would now like to share with my own readers and supporters, as well as, with those rabid truth haters out there:

Paul Eisen

Paul Eisen

Jews for Justice for Germans (JFJFG)

“Jews for this, Jews for that, doesn’t it just make you sick. But wait, this one’s different. You’ve all heard of Jews for Justice for Palestinians (JFJFP) well, here’s Jews for Justice for Germans (JFJFG).

JFJFG was conceived by fellow Jew Henry Herskovitz, German-Irish American and wannabee Jew, Dan McGowan and me.

Below is our program. So far, we’ve only got three Signatories, Henry, Dan and me – but we’re hoping for more.

If you want to sign, contact me at: pauleisen.blogspot@hotmail.co.uk

We call on Elie Wiesel to withdraw and apologize for his statement that “All Jews should set apart in themselves a zone of hate – healthy, virile hate – for what the German personifies and for what persists in the Germans.

We call on all Jews to demand that the interactions between Germans and Jews 1933-1945 be open to discussion in the same way as any other events in history

In this connection we call on all Governments to repeal, with immediate effect, all Holocaust denial laws and immediately publicly apologize to and compensate all who have suffered under those laws.

In the interests of reconciliation we call on the German Federal Government to cease, with immediate effect, all reparation payments to Israel and all compensation payments to Jewish survivors of the interactions between Germans and Jews 1933-1945.

In the interests of justice, we call on representatives of Jewish communities worldwide to meet with representatives of the German people to discuss the possible repayment of some reparations and compensations paid to Jews by Germans

We call on representatives of Jewish communities worldwide to begin discussions about the role of Jews in the suffering inflicted on Germans since 1945 and, if appropriate, to make arrangements for apology, reparation and compensation.”

Posted: Saturday, 6 September 2014

http://pauleisen.blogspot.se/2014/09/jews-for-justice-for-germans-jfjfg.html

***

I have never met or had any direct contact with Paul Eisen, and have no idea if he is even aware of my site, but I have read a number of his previous posts and consider him a very thoughtful and intelligent man of integrity, and I greatly appreciated his stance. I hope that more Jews will come forward in support of this group and its stated mission.

This also reminded me of other Jews who have previously spoken out in the past in defence of the Germans, such as Benjamin Freedman.  I recently re-posted a portion of his speech given in Washington, DC in 1961. You can read it here:

World War I, The Balfour Declaration, Versailles Treaty, and the Set Up for World War II and III

There is also an article I posted on my blog in April 2013, that was originally written and published in Germany in 1933 in one of the leading Jewish magazines of the day. I translated it into English:

Our Struggle for Germany Against the Atrocity Propaganda from abroad

Then there is also a free 30 page booklet written by a German Jew named Heinz Weichardt who survived the Hitler era and the war, and it is also highly informative.

Under Two Flags – A German Jew Speaks Out About Hitler and NS Germany

Thanks to all who have taken the time to write and who continue to support my work with donations, and by sharing my blog posts and videos.  There is much more to come, including things I am working on behind the scenes in the interest of Justice for Germans which I hope to be able to share in the near future.

This entry was posted in Germany, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Paul Eisen announces: ‘Jews for Justice for Germans’

  1. I wrote to Paul Eisen thanking him for the JFJFG initiative, and received a very nice reply. I will share a small portion of that with my audience: “Dear Wayne, thank you very much for your message. It’s lovely to hear from you. I was familiar with your website which I like very much. In fact, I think I posted some pieces from it, including your mission statement’, on my blog. I also think your work is of the greatest importance and, although it may not always be easy to see now, is having, and will have, a profound effect on the future….At the moment JFJFG is simply a statement on my blog and on your website but, who knows, perhaps it will be a starting point for greater things. I have received three emails from visitors to your site who wish to sign the statement. Best wishes, Paul”

  2. Things change when you challenge conventional wisdom. My planned visit in 2006 to “arch anti-Semite” Ernst Zundel was ridiculed by family members. But being a supporter of free speech and, after watching some videos, I did in fact visit Ernst with Dan McGowan while Ernst was incarcerated in Mannheim Prison. Though the half hour discussion was in German, I understood enough to know Ernst was not at all the monster I was led to believe he was: rather than returning the ridicule by my sister, he merely said that Jews have a difficult time getting their arms around this subject (Holocaust revisionism). When it was time to leave he not only shook my hand, but held it in his. Some “anti-Semite”! More like a true Mensch …

Comments are closed.