Leading German Journalist admits CIA routinely ‘Bribed’ him; Germany is a colony of the USA

Udo Ulfkotte a former Editor of the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, one of Germany’s largest and most influential newspapers. He has now become a whistleblower and gone public about his own long-term activities as a CIA asset, and how all major and respected German media, like the media in other Western countries, is controlled by the CIA and unnamed U.S. based billionaires, and big transatlantic organizations.

He states that Germany is little more than a U.S. controlled Banana Republic (as we have long known and previously stated in our posts) which he concludes the U.S. aristocracy that controls the CIA wants to bring about, or else to bring closer to the brink. Ulfkotte now believes that this broad and pervasive corruption is bringing Europe close to a new major war with Russia.

In this RT Interview which was uploaded to YouTube on Sept 29, 2014 Ulfkotte told Russian Television:

“I’ve been a journalist for about 25 years, and I’ve been educated to lie, to betray, and not to tell the truth to the public! The German and American media tries to bring war to the people in Europe, to bring war to Russia. This is a point of no return, and I am going to stand up and say it is not right what I have done in the past, to manipulate people, to make propaganda against Russia, and it is not right what my colleagues do, and have done in the past, because they are bribed to betray the people not only in Germany, all over Europe. I am very fearful of a new war in Europe, and I don’t like to have this situation again, because war is never coming from itself, there is always people who push for war, and this is not only politicians, it is journalists too. We have betrayed our readers, just to push for war. I don’t want this anymore, I’m fed up with this propaganda. We live in a banana republic, and not in a democratic country where we have press freedom.

The German media, especially, my colleagues, day by day, write against the Russians, [these journalists] who are in transatlantic organizations, and who are supported by the United States to do so.

I became ‘honorary citizen of the state of Oklahoma,’ Why? Because I write pro-American. I was supported by the Central Intelligence Agency, the CIA. Why? Because I am pro-American. I am fed up with it; I don’t want to do it anymore; and so I have just written a book, not to earn money, no, it will cause a lot of trouble for me. [I wrote it instead] to give the people in this country, Germany, in Europe, and all over the world, just a glimpse of … what goes on behind the closed doors.”

Other selected quotes from the video:

[4:40] “Most of the journalists you see in foreign countries, European or American journalists, like me in the past, are so-called non-official cover. Non-official cover means what? You do work for an intelligence agency, but when they [the public] find out that you are not only a journalist but a spy too, they [the CIA] will never say this was one of our guys. So, I have helped them in several situations, and I feel ashamed for that. I feel ashamed that I was bribed by billionaires, I was bribed by the Americans, not to report exactly the truth.

I was just imagining in my car while I was driving to this interview, I just try to work out in my brain what would have happened if I had written a pro-Russian article, in the Frankfurter Allgemeine. Well, we were all educated to write pro-European, pro-American, but please not pro-Russian. But this is not what I understand for democracy, for press freedom, I am very sorry for that.”

[6:30] “Germany is still a kind of a colony of the United States, you’ll see that in many points; like for example, the majority of Germany do not want to have nukes in our country, but we still have American nukes; so, we are still a kind of an American colony, and, being a colony, it is very easy to approach young journalists through (and what is very important here is) transatlantic organizations. All journalists from respected and big German newspapers, magazines, radio stations, TV stations, they are all members or guests of those big transatlantic organizations, and in these transatlantic organizations you are approached to be pro-American, and … they invite you for seeing the United States, they pay for that, they pay all your expenses and everything. So, you are bribed, you get more and more corrupt, because they make you good contacts. … So, you make friends, you think they are your friends and cooperate with them. They ask you, ‘will you do me this favor,’ ‘will you do me that favor,’ so your brain is more and more brainwashed, through these guys.

[Is this only the case with German journalists?] No, I think it is especially the case with British journalists, because they have a much closer relationship. It is especially the case with Israeli journalists. Of course with French journalists. It is the case for Australians, [with] journalists from New Zealand, from Taiwan, well, there is many countries, like Jordan for example.”

[9:17] “Sometimes the intelligence agencies, they come to your office, and want you to write an article. I just remember [for example] that the German foreign intelligence agency, the Bundesnachrichtendienst – it is just a sister organization of the Central Intelligence Agency, see it was founded by the American intelligence agency came to my office, and they wanted me to write an article about Libya and about Colonel Muammar Gaddafi.They gave me all these secret informations, and they just wanted me to sign the article with my name. I did that. It was published in the Frankfurter Allgemeine, it was about how he secretly tried to build a poison gas factory, it was a story that was printed worldwide days later, but I had no information on that [the CIA wrote it].”

***

As we have previously reported …

Putin - Germany is an Occupied CountryAnd you thought that Germany was “liberated” in 1945, and that, thanks to the sacrifices of your nation’s brave soldiers, you too “live in a free country” today. Or maybe you are one of those kooky conspiracy theorists who actually believes that the “evil Nazis secretly took over America after WWII”? Dream on!

Well, congratulations to Ulfkotte for coming clean about his past and about the state of media affairs and corruption in the FRG/BRD and also in the rest of the western world.  Sadly, he is a little bit vague about these U.S. based “billionaires” and about the “transatlantic organizations”  which are controlling these countries and world affairs and pushing for war. We are left to guess.

Might it be the “International Bankster Gangsters” such as Rothschilds, Rockefellers, J.P. Morgans, et al (Federal Reserve cartel and Wall Street), International Zionists,  Freemasons, Military Industrial Complex, and the CFR, etc?

It seems to me that a certain other individual in the past also warned us of such an international conspiracy against Germany.

What was his name again?

My question to Mr. Putin is, when are you going to come clean about the role of the Soviet Union in World War II? That includes: Stalin’s plans to attack Germany while Hitler was busy fighting the French and the English in the West, and Hitler’s pre-emptive strike against the Soviet forces to thwart that attack, as well as; the truth about what brutal Soviet forces did to the German citizens and soldiers (and the international Waffen SS forces) when they finally overran Germany. Finally, and perhaps most importantly, come clean about the BIG LIES the Soviets subsequently told at the IMT to slander and demonize the Germans to this day?

If you truly are a friend of Germany as you claim Mr. Putin, and if you really wish to prevent a new global war, then it is in your interest and ours, and indeed, that of the world at large, to finally stand up and to TELL THE TRUTH about World War II!

This entry was posted in Germany, Interviews, News, USA, World War III and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Leading German Journalist admits CIA routinely ‘Bribed’ him; Germany is a colony of the USA

  1. Gary Johnson says:

    this is definitely what I have known all along all my life.

  2. Gary says:

    This is further evidence that the current German rump state, (and its traitorous German servants), is still a captive milk cow of organized Jewry and its willfully ignorant Anglo minions.

  3. Eric says:

    All the governments of europe are DINO’S.
    Democrats in name only.
    They are bribed and threatened by the same religious cult that gave the people of europe WW1,
    The Russian Revolution and WW11.
    And if they have their way they will bring war to Europe again soon.

Comments are closed.